ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Peter Vekilov - University of Houston

ACCGE-22 Co-Chair

vekilov@uh.edu

Partha Dutta - RPI

ACCGE-22 Co-Chair

duttap23@gmail.com

Ryan France - NREL

OMVPE-20 Workshop Chair

Ryan.France@nrel.gov

Baron Peters - University of Illinois

ACCGE Program Committee Co-Chair

baronp@illinois.edu

Govindhan Dhanaraj - Pallidus, Inc.

ACCGE Program Committee Co-Chair

govindhan.dhanaraj@pallidus.com

Oliver Pitts - NRC

OMVPE Program Committee Chair

Oliver.Pitts@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Luis Zepeda - LLNL

AACG Treasurer

zepedaruiz1@llnl.gov

Joan Redwing - Penn State University

Government Support

jmr31@psu.edu

Candace Lynch - Inrad Optics, Inc.

Corporate Support

clynch@inradoptics.com

Gordon Banish - Wayne State University

Industrial Exhibit Co-Chair

cyberstaramerica@aol.com

Merry Koschan - University of Tennessee

Publicity

mkoschan@utk.edu

Robert Feigelson - Stanford University

Proceedings

feigel@stanford.edu

John Geisz - NREL

Industrial Exhibit Co-Chair

john.geisz@nrel.gov

Kevin Schulte

Social Chair

kevin.schulte@nrel.gov

Mariya Zhuravleva - University of Tennessee

AACG President

mzhuravl@utk.edu

OMVPE Workshop Committee

 

Christine Wang

wang@ll.mit.edu

Luke Mawst

mawst@engr.wisc.edu

Andrew Allerman

aaaller@sandia.gov

Oliver Pitts

oliver.pitts@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Ryan France

Ryan.France@nrel.gov

Alexandru Moldovan - Crystal Summit - Di